Kansas Law Review

Kansas Law Review

2013-14 Board of Editors

George Sand

Managing Editor
Robert Williams

Executive Note & Comment Editor
Whitney Novak

Symposium Editor
Kate Marples

Articles Editors
David Barclay
Paul Cassat
Mary Kuckelman
Sara McCallum
Joe Schmisseur

Note & Comment Editors
Miriam Friesen
David Green
Peter Montecuollo
Matthew Moriarty
Jon Simpson

Business Manager
Kevin Wempe

Associate Editors
Matthew Agnew
Ava Azad
Cliff Brazil
Nick Oswald

Staff Members
Erin Besson
Trevor Bond
Grant Brazill
Paul Brothers
Paul Budd
Jordan Carter
Tamara Combs
Davina De La Torre
Tanner Edwards
Jason Harmon
Genni Hursh
Christopher Keyser
Christopher Meyers
Paul Mose
Hillary Nicholas
Mary Olson
Patrick Springer
Austin Strobel
Grant Treaster
Abigail West

Contact the Kansas Law Review


Faculty Advisor
Christopher Drahozal

KU Law Review on Twitter @ukanlrevKansas Law Review on LinkedIn

Why KU
  • One-third of full-time faculty have written casebooks used at U.S. law schools
  • 2 KU law faculty were U.S. Supreme Court clerks
  • KU’s Project for Innocence: 28 conviction reversals since 2009
  • 7,300+ alumni live in all 50 states and 18 foreign countries
  • Routinely ranked a “best value” law school
  • 12 interdisciplinary joint degrees
  • 26th nationwide for lowest debt at graduation. — U.S. News & World Report
  • 23rd nationally among public law schools. “When Lawyers Do the Grading,”
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • 70 percent of upper-level law classes have 25 or fewer students
  • 37th: for number of law graduates who are partners at nation’s largest law firms