Library Hours

Reference assistance is available when library is open. Hours subject to change as needed.

Tuesday, October 16 - Monday, November 19 REGULAR FALL HOURS
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a,m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 20- Saturday, November 24 THANKSGIVING RECESS HOURS
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday CLOSED
Saturday noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 25 - Tuesday, November 27 REGULAR FALL HOURS
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday - Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28 - Friday, December 14 EXAM HOURS
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
EXCEPTION: Friday, December 14 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 - Monday, January 21, 2019 WINTER BREAK HOURS
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
EXCEPTIONS: CLOSED Mon. & Tues., Dec. 24-25; Tues., Jan. 1; Fri., Jan. 11; Mon., Jan. 21

Contact the library

Circulation Desk
(785) 864-3026

Reference Question
lawref@ku.edu
(785) 864-3025

Christopher L. Steadham, Director
csteadham@ku.edu

Comments about the library website